Football
“It’s not clear why Zobnin left the ball.” Khusainov believes that CSKA did not break the rules in the episode with the goal to Spartak in the first half
Former FIFA referee Sergei Khusainov told Match TV that CSKA’s goal against Spartak in the first half of the match of the 13th round of the WORLD RPL was scored within the rules.
Fedor Chalov became the author of the goal in the 17th minute. This is his first goal against Spartak.
– The goal was counted correctly, it is not clear why Zobnin left the ball, either due to damage, or fair play. But if you want to perform fair play, knock out, ”Khusainov told Match TV.
At the 78th minute the score in the match was 2:2.
Watch the live broadcast of the meeting between CSKA and Spartak on Match TV and MATCH PREMIER.
Source: Sportbox
Thomas Astudillo is a sports journalist and author who writes for Sportish. He has a deep love and knowledge of sports, and is known for his engaging and informative writing on the latest sports news and events.
