Connect with us


Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers: day, time, TV channel and online stream of the NFL game in Mexico




After three years of waiting, Mexico and NFL appear together again: the best league in the world of American football will be presented in Aztec Stadium to do so for the fifth time in its history.

It all started in 2005 with the Arizona Cardinals 31-14 win over the San Francisco 49ers. It is precisely these two teams, 17 years later, who will be the ones to animate the 2022 meeting. Also featured were the Las Vegas Raiders (27-20 vs. Houston Texans), New England Patriots (33-8 vs. Las Vegas Raiders) and Kansas City Chiefs (24-17 vs. Los Angeles Chargers).

The SportingNews presents the details of the meeting.

More | All NFL games in Mexico: teams, history and results

When Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers; day and time

The match will be held on Monday November 21st and will be part of Week 11 of the NFL. Both teams have big ambitions and are aiming for a playoff spot, so the game could be decisive for the ambitions of both. The duel will begin at 19:15 local time, 20:15 Eastern in the United States, 22:15 in Argentina and 2:15 in Spain on Tuesday.

Where and how to watch Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers; TV and streaming

Like every Monday night football, the Arizona Cardinals vs. The San Francisco 49ers will be televised in Argentina, Mexico, the rest of Latin America and the United States. ESPN will broadcast the duel. Spain, meanwhile, will not enjoy the game on TV, although they do have the alternative of paid streaming (NFL Game Pass).

Where will Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers;

The NFL’s Week 11 game will be played at Azteca Stadium, which has a capacity of more than 87,500.

How much and how to buy Arizona Cardinals vs. San Francisco 49ers in Mexico?

The pre-sale first started on Tuesday 16 for customers of Grupo Financiero Banorte, official sponsor of the game, while on Thursday 18 August, the process was extended to the general public through its official website Ticket Master.

Ticket prices ranged from 900 Mexican pesos ($44) to 9,000 ($441). The company responsible for selling the tickets announced that they are no longer available. However, it is possible to get them through resale: StubHub has some starting at 4,000 Mexican pesos ($200).

Source: Sporting News

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Biathlete Herrmann won the sprint at the KM stage in Hochfilzen




German biathlete Denise Herrmann won the sprint at the World Cup in Hochfilzen, Austria.

She covered the distance in 20 minutes 7.1 seconds and did without a miss.

Second place went to Marketa Davidova from the Czech Republic, 18.1 seconds behind the winner.

France’s Julie Simon finished third.

World Cup. Second phase. Hochfilzen (Austria). Sprint. 7.5 km


1. Denise Herrmann (Germany) – 20.07.1 (0 misses)

2. Marketa Davidova (Czech Republic) – +18.1 (1)

3. Julie Simon (France) – +20.1 (1)

Source: Sportbox

Continue Reading


Kaplina won the sprint at the stage of the Russian Biathlon Cup in Tyumen




Biathlete Elizaveta Kaplina took first place in the sprint race at the Russian Cup stage in Tyumen.

Kaplina didn’t miss a shot and clocked 20 minutes 21.2 seconds. Belarusian Dinara Alimbekova became the second, Ekaterina Noskova closed the top-3.

Earlier Thursday, Eduard Latypov won the men’s sprint. The stage in Tyumen will end on December 11th.

Cup of Russia. 3rd stage. Tyumen

Women. Sprint, 7.5 km

1. Elizaveta Kaplina – 20.21.2 (0 misses)

2. Dinara Alimbekova (Belarus) – +30.6 (1)

3. Ekaterina Noskova – +37.7 (1)

4. Anastasia Goreeva – +46.7 (0)

5. Victoria Slivko – +57.8 (0)

6. Irina Kazakevich – +1.01.6 (2)

    Source: Sportbox

    Continue Reading


    Latypov won the sprint at the stage of the Russian Biathlon Cup in Tyumen, Loginov – 25th




    Biathlete Eduard Latypov won the sprint race at the third stage of the Russian Cup in Tyumen.

    Latypov made one miss and showed the result of 25 minutes 15.7 seconds. The second was Roman Eremin, Andrey Vyukhin closed the top three.

    The world champion in this discipline, Alexander Loginov, made four misses and became 25th.

    Cup of Russia. 3rd stage. Tyumen

    Men. Sprint, 10 km

    1. Eduard Latypov – 25:15.7 (1 miss)

    2. Roman Eremin – +7.0 (1)

    3. Andrey Vyukhin – +11.8 (1)

    4. Daniil Serokhvostov – +20.1 (2)

    5. Anton Smolsky (Belarus) – +25.0 (1)

    6. Alexander Povarnitsyn – +35.9 (1)

    7. Karim Khalili – +41.7 (1)

    8. Maxim Tsvetkov – +42.2 (0) …

    21. Evgeny Garanichev – +1.29.8 (1) …

    23. Anton Babikov – +1.22.6 (2) …

    25. Alexander Loginov – +1.47.4 (4)

    Source: Sportbox

    Continue Reading